Die Kontaktdaten unserer Trainer

 

 

             
U 18   Jacek Tomasz   0699/10651461   jacektomasz(at)gmail.com
    Andreas Fellinger   0676/6242042   papaturl(at)gmx.at
             
U 16   Ferdi Yigit   0676/5352312   fyigit(at)gmx.at
    Noah Karl   0677/62741452   nhkarl(at)gmail.com
             
U 14   Radomir Konjikovac   0650/7704605   radomir.konjikovac(at)chello.at
    Haro Kezmanovic   0664/4305415   haro_bihac(at)hotmail.com
             
Bereichsleiter   tba        
U7 - U12            
             
U 12   Ivan Stevanovic   0699/10094026   ivanstevanovic7(at)gmail.com
    Rouven Margules   0664/2538619   rouven.margules(at)gmail.com
             
U 10   Ron Feldmann   0699/11119393   ron.feldmann(at)live.at
    Rouven Margules   0664/2538619   rouven.margules(at)gmail.com
             
U 9   Mladen Miljevic   0660/7240877   feverlife2013(at)gmail.com
             
U 8   Mladen Miljevic   0660/7240877   feverlife2013(at)gmail.com
             
U 7   Robin Kratz   0664/2042584   robin(at)zweig.cc
 
google