Die Kontaktdaten unserer Trainer

 

 

             
U 18   Roland Pannagger   0650/2626979   roland.pannagger(at)hotmail.de
    Andreas Fellinger   0676/6242042   papaturl(at)gmx.at
             
U 16   Milan Sprecakovic   0676/3424494   milan.sprecakovic(at)hotmail.com
    Ferdi Yigit   0676/5352312   fyigit(at)gmx.at
             
U 14   Christoph Mayer   0664/1499380   christoph.mayer92(at)yahoo.at
    Raphael Spies   0664/2606373   raphi.spies(at)gmx.at
             
Bereichsleiter   Robert Kolar   0664/8356846   r.kolar(at)viennaairport.com
U7 - U12            
             
U 12   Robert Kolar   0664/8356846   r.kolar(at)viennaairport.com
    Joni Seidler   0699/19251744   joniseidler(at)live.at
             
U 10   Jacek Tomasz   0699/10651461   jacektomasz(at)gmail.com
    Patrick Denzl   0699/11511719   patrick.d_31(at)hotmail.com
             
U 9   Ibo Koc   0650/6690015   ibrahim-koc(at)gmx.at
    Patrick Denzl   0699/11511719   patrick.d_31(at)hotmail.com
             
U 8   Jürgen Kurz   0660/8435464   yamikoshi(at)hotmail.com
    Patrick Denzl   0699/11511719   patrick.d_31(at)hotmail.com
             
U 7   Rouven Margules   0664/2538619   rouven.margules(at)gmail.com
 
google