NEWS DES
SPORTLICHEN LEITERS
Derzeit keine News vorhanden.

Die Kontaktdaten unserer Trainer

 

 

Bereichsleiter   Roland Pannagger   0650/2626979   roland.pannagger(at)hotmail.de
U12 - U18            
             
             
U 18   Roland Pannagger   0650/2626979   roland.pannagger(at)hotmail.de
    Andreas Fellinger   0676/6242042   papaturl(at)gmx.at
             
U 16   Radomir Konjikovac   0650/7704605   radomir.konjikovac(at)chello.at
    Haro Kezmanovic   0664/4305415   haro_bihac(at)hotmail.com
             
U 14   Rafi Zarrinkamari   0677/61263692   rzarrinkamari(at)gmail.com
    Dominik Ziolo   0699/11140521   haro_bihac(at)hotmail.com
             
U 12   Ivan Stevanovic   0699/10094026   ivanstevanovic7(at)gmail.com
    Rouven Margules   0664/2538619   rouven.margules(at)gmail.com
             
U 10   Mladen Miljevic   0660/7240877   feverlife2013(at)gmail.com
             
U 9   Manolo Placht   0699/11569035   manolo.placht(at)hotmail.com
             
U 8   Ron Feldmann   0699/11119393   ron.feldmann(at)live.at
             
U 7   Matteo Ghezzo   0660/4898546   matteofattoum(at)gmail.com
 
google