Die Kontaktdaten unserer Trainer

 

 

Bereichsleiter   Roland Pannagger   0650/2626979   roland.pannagger(at)hotmail.de
U12 - U18            
             
             
U 18   Jacek Tomasz   0699/10651461   jacektomasz(at)gmail.com
    Andreas Fellinger   0676/6242042   papaturl(at)gmx.at
             
U 16   Julian Brunmayr   0660/7640263   joule_arsenal(at)web.de
             
U 14   Radomir Konjikovac   0650/7704605   radomir.konjikovac(at)chello.at
    Haro Kezmanovic   0664/4305415   haro_bihac(at)hotmail.com
             
U 12   Ivan Stevanovic   0699/10094026   ivanstevanovic7(at)gmail.com
    Rouven Margules   0664/2538619   rouven.margules(at)gmail.com
             
Bereichsleiter   tba        
U7 - U10            
             
U 10   Ron Feldmann   0699/11119393   ron.feldmann(at)live.at
    Rouven Margules   0664/2538619   rouven.margules(at)gmail.com
             
U 9   Mladen Miljevic   0660/7240877   feverlife2013(at)gmail.com
    Kurt Kraft   0664/5400891   kraft(at)kraftimmobilien.at
             
U 8   Kurt Kraft   0664/5400891   kraft(at)kraftimmobilien.at
             
U 7   Robin Kratz   0664/2042584   robin(at)zweig.cc
 
google