Die Kontaktdaten unserer Trainer

 

 

             
Koordinator   Andreas Fellinger   0676/6242042   papaturl(at)gmx.at
U12 - U18            
             
U 18   Radomir Konjikovac   0650/7704605   radomir.konjikovac(at)chello.at
    Haro Kezmanovic   0664/4305415   haro_bihac(at)hotmail.com
             
U 16   Roland Pannagger   0650/2626979   roland.pannagger(at)hotmail.de
    Jacek Tomasz   0699/10651461   jacektomasz(at)gmail.com
             
U 14   Milan Sprecakovic   0676/3424494   milan.sprecakovic(at)hotmail.com
    Ferdi Yigit   0676/5352312   fyigit(at)gmx.at
             
U 12   Bozo Marjanovic   0699/11089900   smarti1996(at)yahoo.de
    Joni Seidler   0699/19251744   joniseidler(at)live.at
    Marco Marjanovic       smarti1996(at)yahoo.de
             
Teamleiter   Robert Kolar   0664/8356846   r.kolar(at)viennaairport.com
U7 - U10            
             
U 10   Andreas Mejavsek   0664/73589294   andi.mejavsek(at)gmail.com
             
U 9   Jürgen de Nicolais   0676/9501299   hilux(at)gmx.net
             
U 8   Dominik Rothschedl   0676/7411236   domimik.rothschedl(at)gmail.com
             
U 7   Andreas Mejavsek   0664/73589294   andi.mejavsek(at)gmail.com
    Jürgen de Nicolais   0676/9501299   hilux(at)gmx.net
 
google